Truck Stop Strippers Love Obama

This had to be the utmost hilarious sign supporting Barack Obama for President. The Ionia Exit 67 off I-96 in Michigan has this little joint where you can get your truck towed and get a table dance called Shirley’s Backroom.  My 16 yr old son and I were going to visit my mom who happens to be a huge Obama supporter when we came upon this sign.

 

Truck Stop Strippers Love Obama

Truck Stop Strippers Love Obama

Just a little history on this place….Some guy in Ionia who was pissed off at the establishment decided to go against the grain of the whole community and opened a strip joint along with his Truck Towing business.  What makes this even better is that the guy named it after his Mom!  And yes, she was alive and well when this all took place some 10 yrs ago and even use to work in the place.  Not as a dancer but taking money at the door.  $10 would get you a cup of coffee and a donut along with a girl to talk to you, but if you wanted her to dance and get nekid for you, that was extra of course.  

 

Shirley's Backroom Towing & Strip Joint

Shirley's Backroom Towing & Strip Joint

I know what your saying, how do I know so much about this place?  I am a former resident of Ionia, Michigan and being involved with the law enforcement community at one time, I made it a point to know everything I needed to know without ever once setting one foot inside.

My mom has been working tirelessly for the Obama campaign (I think I may have been adopted) and avoid at all costs discussing politics with my mom so I just didn’t see the point of telling her about this, although my son and I got a huge laugh especially at all the Obama signs out at the front of the road leading up to the place.

If your ever broke down and need a tow and lap dance, be sure to stop in at Shirley’s Backroom.  Perhaps they have Billy Idol’s “Barack the cradle of love”  Or you can get a personalized peep show to “Barack Me Gently”.  On that happy note……………………….Good f’n night!

6 responses to “Truck Stop Strippers Love Obama

  1. Pingback: Barack Obama On Best Political Blogs » Truck Stop Strippers Love Obama

  2. Pingback: The Auto Gamble » changing fuel pump in gas tank of 1994 Chevtruck

  3. Pingback: New Auto Help » Steve Parker: October car/trucksales reports - Fuel for Obama…

  4. Pingback: “Got Spin?”

  5. Nothing there now but a chubby girl.. although she does have a nice pussy and breast.. the fat rolls were a bit much for me.

Leave a Reply

