Sorry About My Absence

Things have been real freaking busy where I work at in recent weeks and by the time I get home, the only thing I felt like doing was kicking my feet up and watching a rerun of NCIS or the NASCAR race on the weekend.  Someone, after all has to pay for all this Stimulating Hope & Change that the Moonbat Messiah has promised everyone.  Someone has to keep working to pay for all of these bad mortgages that irresponsible people got themselves into and refinanced 110% of the equity in that home to buy that 72 inch plasma tv and the X-Box that will further meltdown their minds into goo and mush.

Hopefully, this week I’ll get myself back on track.  More coffee is needed!  Right now, I think I’ll kick back with a nice Turkish coffee and a pastry and contemplate this afternoons Kobalt Tools 500 from Atlanta Motor Speedway and make sure I have my Fantasy NASCAR team picks ready.

Tomorrow night begins the holiday of Purim for all you fellow Jews.  For you Goyim, Purim, like Hanukkah can be described in about 10 words….”They tried to kill us, we won, Let’s Eat!”.

Leave a Reply

