Jihad Theme Song: Muslim On An Airplane

Nothing on the boob tube tonight so my demented mind was working overtime tonight and I came up with the new lyrics to an old John Denver hit from the 7o’s. With the Flying Imams trying to soften our already lax airport security, I thought this was a most appropriate tune. Please enjoy!
All my bombs are packed, I’m ready to go. I’m kneeling here, on my sandy floor.
I love to kill Jews, and Christians too. But the dawn is breaking, it’s early morn. The taxi’s waiting, he’s blowing his horn, I’m a Jihadi, and I’m gonna die!

Cause I’m a muslim, on a jet plane, Blowing up bombs I won’t be back again. Oh Allah, I’m ready to die!

There’s so many times, I practiced this run. So many times, Security let me go. I tell you now, they’re a bunch of schmoes. Every place I go, I think of you. Every song I sing, I sing for you. When I come back, I get 72 virgins!

Cause I’m a muslim, on a jet plane. Blowing up bombs, I won’t be back again. Oh Allah, I ready to die

Now the time, has come to detonate you. One more time, let me behead you. Close your eyes, I’m on my way! Dream about the days to come, when I won’t have to blow up no more. About that time, I won’t have to sing…..

I’m a muslim, on a jet plane. I know I won’t be back again. Oh Allah, I’m ready to die!

I hope you enjoyed my enhanced lyrics of an oldie but goodie. Below, Check out how Islamofacists treat their Democrat friends when they think noone is looking. Me thinks that Barney Frank must have snuck out to Iraq for a good ole game of Pitching and Catching with his new friend Keith Ellison. Nice Donkey suit Barney!

If it’s not showing on the blog, then CLICK HERE to see what made me almost pee my pants!

Stay warm and have a wonderful weekend. Nightie Nite, Don’t let the Jihadis bite!

One response to “Jihad Theme Song: Muslim On An Airplane

  1. Great. Is the Jewish and the Arabs related? both races have the same father just different Mothers.The difference is that God choose Sara’s son as the greatest race. Maybe that is the reason they want to wipe the Jews on the earth.

Leave a Reply

