The Rogue Jew For President In 08- A Purim Miracle?

Look out Billary and Obama Hussein bin Laden, the Rogue Jew is out to knock both of you the hell out!

On the weekend that the Jewish Holiday Purim begins, I am announcing my VIRTUAL CANDIDACY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!

I’m not really running for President, but a friend emailed me a link to a website that allows everyday schmucks like myself to run a virtual campaign for President of the United States of America.  I figured, “What the hell!” If idiots like Jimmy Carter and Bill Clinton can get elected to the highest post in the land, why can’t I do it.

The website is called u4prez.com and it’s a hoot. 

My Campaign can be found by CLICKING HERE  Check it out, sign up and have some fun!  You too can run for President. 

By the way, for my Joo hating friend Chuck.  Just so you know, the website is not paying me a dime for writing this.  I just recomend it simply for the fun of it.

On to more fun things!

This weekend the Jewish Holiday of Purim begins.  My Rabbi once told me the easiest way to describe Purim and Hanukkah to people is in ten words or less.  “They tried to kill us, we survived, let’s eat!”

Here is a more descriptive story of what Purim is:

The Purim story begins about 900 years after the Exodus from Egypt. The Jews had been living in Israel continually, since they first entered with Joshua. For 410 years, King Solomon’s Temple in Jerusalem had been the focal point of Jewish spiritual and national life in Israel. The first major tragedy that the Jews of this era experienced was the division of the country into the northern kingdom of Israel and the southern kingdom of Judea. The northern kingdom was populated by ten of the twelve tribes. It was eventually invaded by the Assyrians under Sennacherib, who exiled the Jews. Sennacherib’s policy of forced exile and assimilation directly caused the loss of the ten tribes to the Jewish people.

To read the rest of this wonderful story of Jewish Survival, CLICK HERE!

You can also watch a cute video by CLICKING HERE!

Have a good weekend and Happy Purim! Chag Sameach!

Happy Purim 

Leave a Reply

