Liberal Hypocricy On Center Stage

Liberals just really crack me the hell up!  They talk out of both sides of their mouths and out of their asses all at the same time and with absofreakinglutely no thought to what they are saying.

I was listening to a bunch of Liberal Harpies today, actually eavesdropping on them while they were in a deep “intellectual” conversation about Conservative Columnist Ann Coulter and Vice President Dick Cheney.

In one breath and with a straight face they were gleefully discussing the Vice President’s near miss in Afghanistan last week where a Islamic Suicide Bomber attempted to assasinate  our Vice President.  They even expressed dismay over the failure of the homocidal Islamofacists to “Kill that bastard!”  “If they would have got him, this war for Haliburton would finally be over!”

Then the conversation changed to the recent remarks that Ann Coulter made that calling Liberal Democratic Presidential candidate John Edwards a “Faggot” would be mean to gay people and would require a trip to rehab so all would be forgiven as is usually the case in the Liberal Mind.  One of the conversationalists replied “Ann Coulter makes me so mad!”  “What she said was just cruel and nasty.”  “Why is she allowed to speak?”  The ladies continued with a whole dialogue about Gay rights and banning the use of certain words, and then went back to their visions of a dead Dick Cheney dancing in their heads.

How do I feel about what Ann Coulter said?  I could care less.  I love reading her books and she is good at stirring the pot just enough to sell lots of books.  Liberals are so filled with hate for Ms. Coulter that she can succeed in ruffeling their feathers simply by breathing.

All this talk about “Gay Rights” on the campaign circut is just foolish.  I personally thought gay rights meant half off a tube of vaseline.  Could I have been wrong this whole time?

Is John Edwards a faggot?  I don’t know and don’t really care.  His sexual preference is not why I would refuse to vote for him.  I would vote for a gay or lesbian that supports the issues that I hold near and dear to my heart.  So far, I have not come across one, not even John Edwards or Hillary Clinton that even comes close to supporting my issues.

I’m starting to think that Liberals are more fun to eavesdrop on then to actually attempt to have an intelligent debate with, which I have found to be nearly impossible.  The time I spent listening in on this pack of rabid liberal dogs gave me much entertainment and was quite an education.

For more reading about the Liberal Use of the word “FAGGOT” and their own hypocritic use of slurs, CLICK HERE! 

Well, I’m off to bed now.  I wish VP Cheney best wishes in recovering from his blood clots, and I hope John Edwards is able to come to grips with who he really is.

Leave a Reply

