Run Fred Run!!!

This is what I’ve been waiting since March to hear….

At 7:57 p.m. Eastern time Wednesday, while taping “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno” for broadcast later in the evening, Fred Thompson finally said: “I’m running for president of the United States.”

The studio audience responded with thunderous applause.

I can honestly say that I am finally excited about the 08 Presidential Campaign.

For obvious reasons, none of the Democrats have said or done anything to give me a reason to vote for them.

The Republican field has been filled with nothing more then Clowns that are nothing more then RINO’s…Republican In Name Only. Then along came Fred Thompson!

After 12:01 am, CLICK HERE to see the Video of the future President of the United States of America make his formal announcement to the American People.

Here at The Rogue Jew, I would like to wish Mr. Thompson all the luck in the world and offer him my best wishes and prayers in his quest.

Leave a Reply

