Army Strong: Dedicated To My Son

My oldest son is leaving for Afghanistan sometime this month. He is with the 320th Field Artillery Brigade attached with the 101st Airborne out of Ft. Campbell.

I was there for his graduation from AIT at Ft. Sill in Oklahoma. I am very, very proud of my son. I just want him to know how much we all love him and that we are praying for him every single day.

Good Luck in Afghanistan. Keep your head down and just come home to all of us in one piece!

2 responses to “Army Strong: Dedicated To My Son

  1. Pingback: Army Strong: Dedicated To My Son

  2. my son is leaving the 15th , he is also at Ft. Campbell and is also going to Afghanistan with the 101st. the best of luck to your son, and all of our sons for a fast trip home. God bless a U S army son.

Leave a Reply

