I’m Becoming A Democrat & A Muslim

After listening to Hillary Clinton and Barack Hussein Obama, I’ve decided they are right.  I want government to do everything for me.  I want higher taxes.  I’ve decided that the time has come for me to announce that I’m becoming a Democrat.

I’m also making the decision that I don’t want to be Jewish anymore.  I have come to appreciate the religion of Islam and I am taking the initiative to convert to Islam….You must be fucking kidding!  April Fools Schmucks! Did you think for one minute that I could dumb down that far as to become a Liberal Democrat, Or become a Head Chopper?  I hope my rabbi didn’t think I was serious about the Islam part.  Happy April Fools Day to all my readers!

Me become a Dumbocrat or a Muslim? That will all happen when…..

flying pig

Leave a Reply

