Minneapolis Airport To Muslim Cab Drivers: “Tough Shiite A$$holes”

Remember the cab drivers in Minneapolis who were refusing to pick up infidels w/alcohol and seeing eye dogs?

From The Infidel Blogger Alliance:

The Metropolitan Airport Commission tried to mediate the dispute, but the cabbies refused to back down from their demands, forcing the MAC’s hand. Today, they gave their answer:

Starting May 11, airport taxi drivers who refuse to transport riders carrying alcohol will be suspended for 30 days. And after a second offense, their license would be revoked for two years.

The Metropolitan Airports Commission voted 11-0 Monday to approve the crackdown, which some Muslim drivers say violates their religious beliefs. Commissioners called the change reasonable, practical and important for rider safety.

Apparently, the people of Minneapolis are sending a message to the followers of the cartoon like prophet Muhammad,  that if they want to drive a taxi at the Airport, they will not be allowed to discriminate and refuse passengers according to Steve Wareham, operations manager of Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport.

Reports have it that the Muslim Cabbies are not giving up just yet and all involved expect this to go to the state supreme court in order to get the infidels to submit to their oppressive cult like religion of intolerance.

But let us not forget, it is after all a religion of peace?

Muhammad Funny

56 responses to “Minneapolis Airport To Muslim Cab Drivers: “Tough Shiite A$$holes”

  1. Pingback: Alcohol Posts » Minneapolis Airport To Muslim Cab Drivers: “Tough Shiite A$$holes”

  2. faithfreedom.org mohammed was a mass murderer ,rapist, pedo

    please prove other wise

    he is a SELF PROCLAIMED prophet

  3. ^ History is always written by the victor.

    Lay your faith/money elsewhere. That text bubble is priceless.

  4. What?!? this is crap…I’m sorry but you can’t just say that unless you’re willing to let other people insult your prophets…it’s not right! I mean why don’t people just stop insulting other people’s religions and ways of life and focus on your OWN? C’mon they taught us this in KINDERGARTEN, and now a bunch of grown-ups can’t respect other people’s ways of life?

  5. Fuck off! john rubenstein you’re a retard! I swear… God…I bet you didn’t even BOTHER cracking open a Quran or anything, all this is, is a bunch of PATHETIC, LAME STEREOTYPE, if you’re looking for something to criticize then criticize YOURSELF!

  6. We, muslims, believe in all prophets and no one is considered muslem believer who doesnt consider Jesus (pbuh) and Muses (pbum) as prophets of Gos…… we believe ” there is no God but one” for everybody regardless where is he from and what he believes in. God be with everybody…

    if anyone wants to criticize he should criticize rationally after reading the three holy books and compare their verses… but not just to curse and spread hatred…

    all love to all.

    Sam

  7. Religions deserve no respect any more than someone tells me they believe in the Flying Spaghetti Monster does. Respect must be earned. Islam is a natural evolution of the twisted, angry, vengeful religion of Judaism…Yaweh is a murderous, vengeful rapist, go figure, Christ was an intolerant bigot idiot that follow any of these religions are truly gullible fools.
    And Jane, I’ve read the Koran and it is full of hate and violence, expecially against women and non-believers – you do your research and tell me it’s a good book!!

  8. ok, I’m a christian and you betta believe I respect all religions… so..what’s the point of this anyways? I mean if you did actually prove to muslims that their religion was in fact a bunch of stupid lies, then what have you gained? No matter what you do, people go after what they belive in…so if you did prove the above, that’s NOT gonna do anything. Muslims will stay muslims, Christians can stay christians, Jews can stay Jews and Hindus or any other religion for that matter will stay what they are…what is the big deal? what happened to being open-minded?

  9. Muslims have the same god as Christians…. they belive in jesus…. and a small minority are with terrorisim, same as Christians.

  10. Muslims are terrorists, Islam teaches terrorism…..Prove: All the terrorists are Muslims and follower of Islam

  11. John, you are pretty idiotic.
    Ever heard of the Oklahoma City bombing? You should really look it up. It was a terrorist attack in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; a guy named Timothy McVeigh (who is NOT a muslim) blew up the Alfred P. Murrah Building. He ended up killing 168 people and injuring more than 680. He was a US army veteran and not a follower of islam. Next time you post an ignorent comment, think about what you are writhing.

    Here’s a website that has more information on the Oklahoma City Bombing:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oklahoma_City_bombing

  12. I agree with Mr. (this dude)
    All people criticize islam, they are looking at this religion from malice perspective and haven’t understood the message of quran, may be some muslims are bad, but not all and these people (bad minority) haven’t got the message too, also quran does not urge muslims to kill and Muhammed was not murderer.
    you read carefully before talking about a prophet in that way.

  13. Stupid jew… at least we Muslims have a religion that is true and is the only religion….don’t insult us just b/c you and I both know that Allah will send you to hell and all infidels…if you are not punished by a Muslim hand in this world….don’t worry b/c Allah(SWT) inshallah will destroy you and you’re kafur friends and place you in hell fire. So think about that next time before you go and insult our religion and our prophet MUHAMMAD (PBUH). We are a religion of peace you ignorant pig…and you will see that when the day comes but it will be too late for you guys to submit…I play to Allah (SWT) that you people are destroyed in the worst manner ever and you’re blood will be an example to all.
    ALLAHU AKBAR!!!!!! La ilaha illa allah!!!

  14. You stupid goat fucking douchbag…You contradict yourself….You demand that I recoginize you as a “Religion of Peace” but then you go on a Jew Hating Rant…Which is it you son of a pig fucking whore? Decide right fucking now which way you want it…Are you a Religion of Peace or are you the Murderous followers of a Cartoon Like Prophet who has deceived you into believing in his Cult of Destruction?

    In the meantime, go find yourself a ladder, climb the fucking thing, and kiss my hairy Jewish Ass you goat fucking fucknut!
    Merry Christmakwanzika you fuck!@

  15. freedom is right for all people but our freedom stop when it affect on other muslim think allah curse alcohol and they drink it and they carry it

  16. Ei! what are you doing? You think that God will kill yourself? If you think that you are good muslim, you must say good words and you have to know that all of us we have all the same God. So be careful with your mouth

  17. i want to tell they let Muslim free because this is our though so I say Allah curse alcohol and they drink it and they carry it and we should believe apart of Quran and leave second part

  18. Muhammed raped Ayesha when she was 5 yrs. old. she then poisoned him with tainted lambs meat in his dirty rape cave.

  19. prophet Mohamed married ayesha when she was7 yr but wedding in 9yr second matter Reach women (become adult) effect with area ex- in hot area reach women in (6-7-8) third matter this relate with custom (this not relate with religious bases) for example ages of married different between Islamic countries fourth matter prophet Mohamed`s enemies in his age don`t take this mistake (this is mean It is custom ) About poisoned accident It was n`t happen with ayes ha but It happen with Jewish woman and prophet Mohamed was survive

  20. i fucking hate muslims they are peices of shit and haveno respect fro people property and other beliefs

    it even says in the book of quran “to kill all infidels” and also look at their countries such as iraq iran saudi araibia they are total shit holes and america is not and is mostly catholic / christain soo my point is beheld within

  21. My brother in humanity when you are talking about the other Muslims should come a great deal of information about us and I thank God for this blessing, as He said by the Prophet Muhammad
    (come time on Muslim -nation decay on them – asked will Muslim be little he said but they are more ) I say that It is time when you tell “to kill all infidels” you not come with all of text and mean these words you feel Islam is right way my prophet when he was Accuses ed\ terrorist\ although he not invade other without protect from attacking other in past when army attack county kill women and children but my prophet told to Muslim\don not kill women .children
    old men and don not cut tree you can explain to me how his mercy reach to trees how you tell he call kill and sour in earth when Muslim invade country they let their people choose they will be Muslim If they refused they pay algasy \It is tax instead of protect them\ and other taxes they equal with Muslim If they refused they choose the fighting we proud the largest Islamic country didn’t Invade but Islam is effect on their people I want to right more books on Muslim and our prophet after that you can judge on Muslim \read from book Muslim and their enemies and let your mind judge\

  22. Nahhhhh, No koolaid for me thank you….I’m not going to bury my head in the sand and keep repeating “Islam is Good” while I watch muslims butcher and slaughter innocent people. Thanks for asking though!

  23. My brother in humanity you have some mistakes you should respect other you told \drag your third world goat fucking \ third world suffer from western world killing and take their sources you told \….I’m not going to bury my head in the sand and keep repeating “Islam is Good”\ you should read about muslim from neutral source you told \I watch muslims butcher and slaughter innocent people\ you don not close your eyes about killing muslim in pales tin and Iraq and in other places

  24. we have to find a middle ground with people of all faiths, otherwise it’s dooms day for all o f us. we need a leader but where are to find such a person? the killing has to stop, I want to enjoy my old age and paly with grandchildren. Vietnam was enough for me and others, why do people enjoy killing each other…Satan just enjoys roaming our hearts at random

  25. my sir you are right but you should do for your life if you live forever and do as well as to doom day if you die tomorrow the age is not important thing but If we can do that It is important do not cry about Vietnam war but how can forbidden that happen second time I think It is active

  26. What wrong with u all..?
    Let’s talking about your opinion..!?
    Maybe you can find the peace..!?
    Why your mind full dirty think…!?
    You must wash..

  27. you still do not respect other you should learn how treat with other I know why you do not respect other

  28. Can you at the least pull your dick out of the goat when making comments on my blog. Your incoherant ramblings make it difficult to try and comprehend just what the fuck you are trying to say…

  29. The little respect and the son of a dog and the son of a pig and shape a sixty-Jews want a dog and a succession of shoes and you are to your meal for yourself rubbish

  30. You are a decent human being if people talk to you b h respect for you I’m not respectable I do not care what you think rubbish

  31. you another face to Hitler and you are Racist you are not jew but you are Zionist you are kill children and citizens and do many crimes in right of humanity

  32. The only people killing children and women are you goat fuckers that wnat to strap bombs to them and have them blow themselves up just so they can kill fellow muslims and Jews….Kiss my ass you self pretentious goat fucking prick. As I’ve stated before, I’m not drinking the kool aid so I’m not going to buy into the crap that you keep spewing that your are peaceful people…I know, if you throw enough shit against a wall, some of it is bound to stick…Obama learned that shit from you asshats.

  33. The Rogue Jew:

    I came across the photo of the man with a beard (I’m not the judgmental person that states all men with a beard are Muslim) and I found a 40 year old Jew’s blog. Obviously, I’m a Muslim.

    I think it’s quite funny that before September 11th, no one even thought about targeting Muslims for terrorism. I mean, you would have to agree with my claimed ‘goat fucking prick ass’ on that statement.

    It was easy wasn’t it? How come no one ever translated and learned that the Qu’ran supposedly says “Kill the Infidels”? You might answer by saying that we started it and opened your eyes to this meaning.

    I’ll reply in Arabic and say: Audhubillah.

    Before you use your foul language at me, I would like to just say that I agree with you on the part where you claim mostly Muslims are being claimed as terrorists today. It’s a sad thing to me. But my unreliable Jewish human, those terrorists are NOT Muslims. Terrorists are not Muslims. They may “look” like Muslims (and I say the term look loosely because you certainly cannot look like a Muslim, that would be judgemental, however in this case I have to) but as you said Islam is a religion of peace. Those suicide bombers are not Muslims.

    I would like to apologize to you if I said anything wrong, being the polite Muslim that I am. I ask Allah (GOD) to give you the knowledge you deserve (Ameen [have faith]).

    And I know I probably can’t change your opinion, moreover you personality; however, cussing does not make you sound very appealing in an argument. If you like to argue, please use your knowledge, which I’m sure you have.

    And for my fellow Muslims who will see this, this may sound like I am a hypocrite but Audhubillah, let people like this man (The Rogue Jew) be decided with Allah.

    The Holy Qu’ran 2.39 states: ‘But those who reject Faith and belie Our Signs, they shall be companions of the Fire; they shall abide therein.’

    I’m not asking you to convert.
    I’m asking you to learn.
    I’m asking you to respect.

    -Muslim.

  34. You sir are the exception to the rule and I wish there were more Muslims like yourself that dared come out into the open. To Muslims like yourself, I wish Asalam Alakum!

  35. Shalom and,
    Wa’alaykum salam.

    I appreciate your respect.

    You might have thought I was an elder, so I thought I’d reveal my name and age; I’m 14 years old and my name is Aadil. I wouldn’t doubt you thought I was older.

    The true Muslim always has religious tolerance and utmost respect.
    I try my hardest to be a true Muslim, especially at my age.

    One doesn’t necessarily have to cuss, yell, and recite 700 verses from their Holy Book to get a message across. At least, that’s my belief, I ask forgiveness from Allah if I am wrong. He knows best.

    So to you, sir, I wish the best of luck in life. Again, I wish God grants and continues granting you the knowledge you deserve.

    Nice talking to you,
    Aadil

  36. mr Rogue Jew: I am ahmed we discuss with us before I am 17 Years old I am not religious man and I am not have religious eduction I wanted you to know why are you hate Islam and muslim and I am not to convert I thank Aadil to start discussion again however I disagree with him in all but we can discuss again

  37. PAKISTANIS ARE TERRORIST THERE IS NO DOUBT ABT THAT . THERE STATE IS OFFICIALLY SPONSORING TERROR AND THERE IS HARD EVIDENSE ABT IT .they think terrorism is their gateway to the world. they are using militiants as an stragic asset to bring all muslims countries closer and spread terror angainst india. untill we destroy pakistan we cannot live in peace. all terror attacks have one focal point ie pakistan. unless we destroy the funding ie usually comes from saudi arabia and opium trade we cannot win against jihadis .all the opium that is harvested from afghanistan goes to pakistan and from there it is smuggled to the whole world with the consent of the authorities of pakistan

  38. the real jews ancestory leads back to kush which is the mother land and home to the first humans and where most of the bible happened the bible was a holy book until cursed hands starting editing its holy scriptures. The quaran is a blesed book with knowledge from tibuktu and it was also reiceved in kush the average muslim lifestyle is more holy than the average christian you cannot call a muslims a terrorist religion because it is the minorotys mindstate. if these muslims are terrorist then that makes white goverment for the last 600 years super terrorist because they have enslaved slaughterd and stole from anybody that wasnt useful to them. that is the only reason why people of couler starve while their is no white country in real poverty and still bush and blair went into irakh killing thousands for oil but hidden by our media the muslim terrorist killed about an exagerated hundred trying to defend their home from these invaders trying st steal their oil! BUT ALONG THE LINE EVEN SOME MUSLIMS HAVE GOT LOST AND RELIGION HAS BECOME DIVISION. BUT IT IS NO LONGER ABOUT RELIGION OR COULER AS THE MASONS WANT TO TAKE OVER – IT WILL BE RICH AGAINST THE POOR WE NEED TO STOP LOOKING AT OUR DIFFERENCES AND START REALISING OUR SIMILARITIES TO CAUSE WORLDWIDE SPIRITUAL UNITY IF WERE GONNA STAND A CHANCE IN THIS BATTLE AGAINST SATAN AND HIS MASONS

  39. IM A WHITE BRITISH CITIZEN AND ITS MY ANCESTORS WHO FUCKED UP ALL YOU COUNTIES BUT I AM NOT PROUD OF IT AND IF I COULD I WOULD CHANGE IT TO THAT IDIOTIC ROUGHE JEW HOW CAN U SHOW RESPECT TO ONE MAN JUST BECAUSE HE EXPLAINED IT IN ENGLISH YOU SHOULD HAVE TRIED TO LISTEN TO THAT ORIGINAL MUSLIM INSTEAD OF TALKING BOUT FUCKING GOATS AND EVEN THOUGH U CAME WITH HATE HE STILL REPLIED WITH LOVE THAT IS MORE JESUS LIKE 99% OF CHRISTIANS TODAY! LIKE THAT RASTA SED OUR ANCESTORS AND OUR GOVERMENTS ARE 1000 TIMES WORSE TERROIST THAN BINLADEN CAN EVER BE SEARCH FOR THE TRUTH AND YOU WILL FIND IM TOO OLD TO BE A RASTA AND TOO VBALD TO GROW LOCKS BUT ONE THING I WILL TELL YA MATE HAILE SELLASIE IS THE KING THE RASTAS FOLLOW AND HE WAS KING OF KUSH AKA ETHIOPIA AND HE WAS MORE HOLY IMPERIAL AND HONERABLE THAN ALL OUR KINGS PUT TOGETHER HE ALSO CAME FROM DIRECT HERITAGE OF SOLOMON THE WISEST KING IN THE BIBLE BUT YET THEY DONT TTEACH ABOUT HIM IN SCHOOLS. OUR GOVERMENT IS FUKED NOT THEIRS

  40. to those who said that they read kuran and found it full of hate
    you did not read it well and i am sorry because you think that because i read it and it is the best book you can ever read there is no any hate or violence

  41. I am glad to see that ‘Aadil’ has come to say these wise words. and that rogue Jew is beginning to heed some respect, guidance and consideration.
    I really do congratulate you rogue Jew the last two comments you made really made me happy and almost forget about the past comments you made.
    I really i am thrilled.
    I have to say you have a good reason to state that you ” HATE ALL MUSLIM TERRORISTS” but please may i remind you, that people who portray any acts of terrorism or hate, anger, aggression or any feelings similar, they are surely not muslims and if they dare call themselves muslims well then they are in great wrong or in great confusion, and any one who recognises them as muslims you are mistaken for people of as ill manner and lack of respect for people as them should not even be classed as human.
    I also think that every religion is special and even though i am agnostic but have muslim relatives, i really find all religions interesting.
    and if you research you will find as i have they are actually quiet similar.
    i hope i have not offended or hurt you in any way in my conversation.
    much love

  42. btw when i say this “for people of as ill manner and lack of respect for people as them should not even be classed as human”

    i am referring to the terrorists

    k then just wanna make that clear in case someone states it wrong 🙂

  43. Religion is complete crap anyway, it’s just a way to make us feel better about rotting in the ground after we pass.
    No disrespect.
    Call me a non believer but the fact is, i am a realist.
    If terrorists really think blowing themselves up is gonna get them laid by 72 virgins, Fine. Whatever. But killing innocent people while doing it? Where is this ”Peace” you speak of?
    Do you know the definition of that word? Maybe someone should send you a dictionary.

Leave a Reply

