Will Be On Vacation For Passover!

As is typical this time of the year, I will be going on vacation for the Passover Holiday.  This year we are venturing to North and South Carolina to spend the holiday with mine and my wifes families.  While venturing thru the south I hope to find some good BBQ Brisket and make a stop at the Hendrick Motorsports HQ’s to see the race cars made famous by NASCAR Greats Jeff Gordon, Jimmy Johnson, and Dale Earnhardt, Jr.

We will be taking my wife’s laptop so I may post from time to time, but for the most part, I’m sure she will do her best to make sure that I am the perfect Jewish husband while on vacation…..Silent!

I hope all my Jewish readers have a happy and kosher Pesach and to all of my Goyish friends, Have a Great Week!!!

2 responses to “Will Be On Vacation For Passover!

Leave a Reply

