I’m Back!

We just got back from our vacation.  My wife and I were hanging out and dining with other people who cling to their faith and guns.  Funny thing, you find alot of those people in Mainstream America which lies somewhere outside of the elite box of SnOboma.

I took a tour of Shaw Air Force Base in Sumter, South Carolina where my sister is stationed.  I was able to see the fighter jets taking off from our Hotel Room at night.  My sister warned me prior to entering the base that because of security, I would not be able to take pictures of the flight line.  Overall, it was a interesting trip.  My Kippah is tipped to our men and women of the United States Air Force.

I’m not sure what happened to my guest blogger the Rightous Gentile, I will find out more on that Monday.

In the meantime, while I get my crap unpacked and get the house cleaned up after the dogs had a free rein of the house courtesy of our dog sitter/house sitter, I will leave you with this picture that a friend emailed me.  A picture really is worth a thousand words!

4 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. Gefilte fish w/ lots and lots of Horseradish! Not a huge fan of the Loaf O Fish! Wife made her moms famous stuffed cabbage. We had a good Pesach this year!

  2. Too bad that spectral killer angel passed over your house way back when, numb-nuts. You don’t even belong to the people of Moses. Get your fat behind back to the Pale of Settlement and shut the flock up!

Leave a Reply

