Barack Hussein Obama: “Let’s Make America More Like China”

In his own words, Presidential wannabe and Democratic Messiah Barack Hussein Obama wants to make America more like the Communist Dictatorship Nation of China.

I guess that would probably include disarming law abiding citizens, eliminating free speech, mass murder of disidents, and ripping human organs out of executed political prisoners to sell to the wealthiest of people.

From Right Wing News:

“Their ports, their train systems, their airports are vastly superior to us now, which means if you are a corporation deciding where to do business you’re starting to think, “Beijing looks like a pretty good option. Why aren’t we doing the same thing?”

He considers China’s infrastructure to be better then here in America.  China which almost had to cancel outdoor Olympic events because of the smog and pollution.  Never a word from Obama or Al Gore about the air quality of their most favored nation.

One response to “Barack Hussein Obama: “Let’s Make America More Like China”

  1. My teeth represent me. They tried everything when I was a child to make them straight. I told my father, ‘If you’re going to put braces again on me, I am going to kill myself.’ He said, ‘Fair enough.’ Now they are as crooked as my soul.AsiaArgentoAsia Argento, Italian filmmaker/actress

Leave a Reply

