Barack Obama: “The son of a black man from Kenya and a white man from Kansas…”

This is snort worthy…It almost cost me a very expensive cup of coffee and a keyboard!

See what happens when two gay guys hook up!  Still striving to one up Jesus and the Virgin Mary!

6 responses to “Barack Obama: “The son of a black man from Kenya and a white man from Kansas…”

  1. Laughing at ourselves is possible when we are able to see humanity as it is– a little lower than the angels and at times only slightly higher than the apes.TomMullenTom Mullen

  2. I just saw this on the daily show and I laughed so hard I just about shat my pants, as soon as I slowed down laughing I googled it and hear I am. Wow what turkey.
    Is Barrack a clone from two gay men? LOL.. that reporter is such a turkey.

Leave a Reply

