The Race Is Fixed? Say It Ain’t So!

I know I’m suppose to be taking a couple of days off for Rosh Hashanah.  We just got home from synagogue and my wife is working on her homework for her masters studies in Nursing, so I decided to sneak away to do some reading and found I just couldn’t contain myself any longer from shooting my big fat mouth off on my blog.

Was there ever any doubt about the Mainstream Media being biased against The Chosen One?  Some people such as my own mother don’t seem to think so.

From Michelle Malkin:

“Off the record, every suspicion you have about MSM being in the tank for O is true. We have a team of 4 people going thru dumpsters in Alaska and 4 in arizona. Not a single one looking into Acorn, Ayers or Freddiemae. Editor refuses to publish anything that would jeopardize election for O, and betting you dollars to donuts same is true at NYT, others. People cheer when CNN or NBC run another Palin-mocking but raising any reasonable inquiry into obama is derided or flat out ignored. The fix is in, and its working.”

How do you watch MSNBC and see Olberman and Matthews act like giddy schoolgirl Cheerleaders and not come to the realization that the Media is truly in the tank for Obama and look upon him as their Messiah that will rebuild their temple to Liberalism?  It’s hard for me not to vomit when I see behavior exihibited by the MSM over Obama.  My own mother, I love her dearly, but she thinks Olberman is the cat’s meow when it comes to political reporting.

I honestly believe that if Barack Obama is elected, a vast majority will end up like his brother who lives in Africa in a hut on a Dollar a day.


One response to “The Race Is Fixed? Say It Ain’t So!

  1. Pingback: Tel-Chai Nation

Leave a Reply

