Economic Collapse Planned Or Coincidence?

I don’t want to be called a truther or a conspiracy nut, but I do find it strange that this whole economic collapse was predicted by McCain and the Republicans back as early as 2006 and the Democrats kept saying everything was ok, nothing is wrong, just keep walking.  Nothing to see here folks, show’s over!  

If it hadn’t been for this whole debacle with Fannie Mae & Freddie Mac, which I must add was enabled and nurtured by Barack Obama and Barney Frank, I believe that John McCain could have easily have won the election, but of course we all know how it all played out.

I have to say, it would not surprise me one bit that the Democrats planned this all along know full well that President Bush would be blamed and anyone associated with him and the Republican party would be held responsible and would have a snowballs chance in hell of getting elected.  The Democrats only hope was a failing economy to come along.  How could they have not known this was coming?  

For Democrats to have power, they require an electorate that will vote with their hand out.  They NEED voters to have a need to be rescued by a big government.  Remember Huricane Katrina and the idiots that waited and waited for the Gubmit to come rescue them rather then packing up and getting the hell out of dodge?  That is the welfare mentallity created by a welfare state governed by Democrats.

I would like to think that my own government would not stoop to such a low level of depravity in the name of Power, but after watching the Democrats over the last 8 yrs in their deranged state of mind, I have to admit that it would not surprise me at all.

That’s just my opinion, I could be wrong…..but I doubt it!

3 responses to “Economic Collapse Planned Or Coincidence?

  1. I can’t wait for the buyers remorse to set in. The dyed in the wool Liberals will always fall back on their blame Bush derangement, but the moderate schmucks who fell for this egomaniac’s snake oil are going to step back and think to themselves, “WTF was I thinking?”

  2. Nice try. The Repulicans engineered this nowing that unless they had God running for president they would lose this election. They hope the economy of today and the next few years will allow a Republican back in. Look at what Mitt Romney is saying in the press.

Leave a Reply

