My Thoughts On Sarah Palin

She's a good Hooker and a master baiter!

I have a lot of respect for Governor Sarah Palin and what she has accomplished, and that’s saying alot coming from a polished male chauvinist pig such as myself.  It is in my opinion that Sarah Palin did not lose the election for John McCain, but John McCain lost the election for John McCain.  

I would have thought that a man such as John McCain would have been more of a fighter in this campaign but he proved us all wrong.  Unwilling to bring up issues of Obama’s character and connecting him to racist preacher Jeremiah Wright and taking so much else off the table made this a losing proposition for the once Maverick.

Granted, I think that much more is going to come out of this election that will not bode well for Barack Obama.  I feel that many crimes were committed to get Barack Obama to the pinnacle of Power and I think he was knowledgeable in what crimes were being committed to get him there.  

As for Sarah Palin, I wouldn’t count her out.  She’s a gutsy broad with more balls then most of the men in Washington.  With time and experience, I think she herself will rise from the flames of John McCain’s disastrous political disaster and come out of it stronger and wiser.

I hope to see ya around in 2012 Governor Palin.

2 responses to “My Thoughts On Sarah Palin

  1. Pingback: Sarah Palin On Best Political Blogs » Blog Archive » My Thoughts On Sarah Palin

Leave a Reply

