I’m Back!

jewish-terminatorI told you I’d be back!  I’ve been sitting back, watching and listening, and laughing my ass off at the crap that is coming out of the Office of the President Elect, Mr Hopey Changey.   Four years of Obama will not only be disasterous, but will create a target rich enviroment for the sharp tongues and twisted wit of people like me.

I gotta say, from everything I’ve seen so far, Obama is going to make Bill and Hillary Clinton look like a pair of straight shooting, honest all American People.

I’m off to the store to stock up on popcorn and goobers.  In the meantime, keep your head, hands and feet inside the car at all times, place your seat in the upright position, fasten your seat belts and enjoy the ride!

3 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. Welcome back, I am glad to see you are feeling better. I am still wondering about the Supreme Court ignoring the birth certificate issue. As of next week, this country will not have a legitimately elected President.

    Israel is doing a good job smashing Hamas. Focus on that. but brace yourself for the terrorist sympathizers.

    blessings
    marianne
    http://heavenawaits.wordpress.com

  2. Israel is kicking the snot out of Hamas and the rest of the Islamofacist world is taking notice. Did you notice how fast the Iranian supported Hizbollah was to say that the couple of missiles launched out of Lebanon were not by them but by a Hamas group? Hamas is going to regret ever having started this little skirmish with Israel.

Leave a Reply

