Pay As I Say, Not As I Do (Not)

The Moonbat Messiah Barack Hussein Obama (PBUH) has hired a tax cheat to be the nations Chief Tax Collector who employs illegal aliens.

I believe it was VP Joe Biden who reminded us that paying taxes is the “Patriotic” thing to do!

Michelle Malkin has more on the “Change” taking place in Washington Politics.

Change I Cannot Afford

Change I Cannot Afford

One response to “Pay As I Say, Not As I Do (Not)

  1. it is outrageous how the drive by main stream media IS NOT picking up on this Geithner story and is so in love with obama they are buying his statement that Geithner just made “a common mistake.”
    this guy is a tax cheat and took government money and tried to get away with it til he got caught twice!!
    and he’s the fox going to be in charge of the coop!!!

Leave a Reply

