Hot Conservative Babe of the Month

Not sure if this is going to piss off some people or not, but what the hell, ya never know unless ya try.

I’m trying to shake things up a bit here at the Rogue Jew.  I’m working on adding a contributing author to the site, and although I will continue my with my foul mouthed ways of pointing out just simply how bad Barack Obama is for America at the same time I’m going allow my pig side to show from time to time and feature a smoking hot Right Wing Babe every month.

Right Wing News blogger Cassy Fiano who delivers “Smokin Hot Commentary” every day on her own and several other blog is sure turning up the heat herself, especially on this cold ass Michigan winter day.  The edgy and very bony Ann Coulter has nothing on this Right Wing Hottie, after all, I believe the saying is, “Bones are for Dogs, and Meat is for man”.

cassy-fiano-2

Babes With Guns get my attention every single time!

cassy-fiano-3

In the pic below, Even the kid she’s holding is making it a point to remind us of that nice rack!

cassy-fiano-4

My name is Cassy Fiano, and I’m a twenty-something Florida native who started blogging solely on a whim. I blog here, as well as for Wizbang, Stop the ACLU, and as a weekend blogger at Right Wing News. I am not married, and have no children. I do, however, have a baby sister who is twenty-three years younger than I am.

cassy-fiano11

You don’t even have to tell me, I know it already and my wife points it out to me on a regular basis…..I’m a pig!  But jeez it’s just so much fun being me!

Check her stuff out at Cassy FianoRight Wing News, Wizbang, and Stop the ACLU. Not only is she easy on the eyes, but a very intelligent and talented writer.  Not sure if she’s part of the tribe or if it’s a severe case of Shicksappeal, but whatever it is,  I’m sold!

One response to “Hot Conservative Babe of the Month

  1. Pingback: Pages tagged "hot hot heat"

Leave a Reply

