Am I The Only One Who Doesn’t Give A Shit About The Superbowl?

I admit it…I’m not that big a football fanatic.  On sunday’s, I would rather watch a NCIS marathon on USA Network then watch a football game in between the NASCAR seasons which by the way the Daytona 500 is in 13 Days, 23 hours, and 17 minutes and counting.

Anyway, I’m going to finish my yearend tax stuff, run to the store, and rent a movie to watch.

For those of you who do like the football event of the year…ENJOY!

One response to “Am I The Only One Who Doesn’t Give A Shit About The Superbowl?

Leave a Reply

