Where I have been….

I realize that I have been away from my duties for sometime.  I am currently nursing a knee injury and sitting at the computer for any length of time tends to be painful…At work, I can put my leg up, but at home, our computer desk is not situated where I can do that.

I am having surgery on the knee late in May and hopefully will return once I have healed.

Second time under the knife for the same knee.   Hopefully it will be the last.

8 responses to “Where I have been….

  1. 1 п. “Не имей сто друзей, а имей сто шекелей” тоже хорошо рифмуется 🙂
    8 п. Ты никогда не потеряешь работу. Когда закончатся фотографии можно размещать рисунки (да хоть бы и конкурс объявить на лучший рисунок Одри (-:), аппликации и фотографии поделок из пластилина…
    9 п. Сто пудов ! 🙂

  2. Я извиняюсь, что немного не в тему, а что такое RSS? и ка на него подписаться?

  3. Такой пост и распечатать не жалко, редко такое найдешь в инете, спасибо!

Leave a Reply

