5 responses to “First Lady Reveals Her Inner Ass Clown

  1. I’m aware this is pretty hopeless.
    However I am incredibly disturbed by the amount of sexism and bigotry on your blog. This post itself is an excellent example. You dislike a person and instead of pointing out flaws in their policies you make fun in a decidedly sexist fashion. You are probably , if replying, going to say you are not sexist because of whatever reasons you justify that statement to yourself. However your views on women in the political sphere are all expressed through a very sexist lens.

  2. Geez, I really needed this. I still can’t stop laughing. I think Meechelle is absolutely ridiculous. She hikes that combat belt up so that she can paunch out? Thanks, I am still laughing.

Leave a Reply

