Barack Obama: The Vagina Nazi

It appears to me that under ObamaCare, that the elderly and women are the ones taking the biggest hits in the rationing of Health Care Services if Obama and his cast of idiots were to have their way.

As of late, women in general are taking it up the ass with the new guidlelines outlining when and how often a woman should have pap smears and mammograms.

Well, of course I could not let that go and thus yet another of my paintshop creations is born!

I present to you, Barack Hussein Obama, The Vagina Nazi! Version 1 and 2!

The Vagina Nazi

Vagina Nazi 2 Please by all means copy these and send them to your friends and enemies!

 

5 responses to “Barack Obama: The Vagina Nazi

  1. Hi,
    I like this article but..
    Can someone tell me about Barack Obama?
    I know that he is a serious candidate for ’08, but I would like to know where he stands on the issues. I checked his site but nowhere can I find the info. i am looking for.
    so please tell me…

  2. Honestly, pap smears are pointless. Only 1 in 700 women will develop cervical cancer in her lifetime. Go get some other test done yearly, one that’s more important! Get checked for uterine cancer, ovarian cancer, heck, even oral cancer is more common. Your cervix just equals a free look and feel to the male gynos. Still think it’s important to get checked for cervical cancer even with all the false positives and negatives a pap smear has to offer? Okay, get a CSA blood test instead. They are far more reliable and noninvasive. No one needs a pap smear!

    -A rightist woman who hates to get harassed for declining that pointless test! 🙂

Leave a Reply

