The Wright Wing Conspiracy: Obama’s Chickens Coming Home To Roost!

Irony is a funny thing and I must say, in Obama’s case, it’s Wrong to be Wright!  Barack Hussein Obama led me to believe that it was just mainstream Americans that cling to their faith….Oh yeah, and our guns!  Bwhahahah asshat!

From The Weasel Times:

Y’all know I’ve been pretty depressed about this presidential election. John McCain seriously harshes my shadenfreude. Every time I start to go after a Democrat, I hear McCain’s evil-grampa laugh in my ear, and my (entirely metaphorical) balls shrivel.

But I’ve listened to the entirety of Jeremiah Wright’s National Press Club and NAACP speeches and I can’t remember a time I have so passionately wished to poke someone in the snoot. Entirely metaphorically, of course.

I think it was where he imitates the way white people talk. Being mimicked reaches right back into my nursery school braincells and makes them throb with screaming monkey rage.

Or maybe that bit about how Europeans and Africans are different right down to the brainal level. I don’t know from neuropathology, I only know if a white man had said anything close to that, it would buy him a one-way ticket to Lepertown.

Listening to Wright made me feel grubby; that he is slick only makes it grubbier. It was like being dipped in a cesspit of toxic racial sludge. Like attending a Klan rally on Bizarroworld.

Obama\'s Chickens Coming Home To Roost

Here’s egg on your face!

Kippah Tip to the Jawa Report

One response to “The Wright Wing Conspiracy: Obama’s Chickens Coming Home To Roost!

  1. Pingback: Obama » The Wright Wing Conspiracy: Obama’s Chickens Coming Home To Roost!

Leave a comment