I Would Like To Dedicate This Song To President Elect Barack Hussein Obama

Just because I’m not feeling good does not mean my sick and twisted sense of humor has been put to sleep after all, laughter is the best medicine as I’ve been told.  So seeing the Fairness Doctrine has not yet been forced down our throats so in the spirit of better health and in all “Fairness” to our President Elect, I believe I should dedicate one of my favorite songs to him and all those he surrounds himself with.

I believe this song says it all…………..

3 responses to “I Would Like To Dedicate This Song To President Elect Barack Hussein Obama

  1. Pingback: ezineaerticles » Blog Archive » I Would Like To Dedicate This Song To President Elect Barack …

  2. Pingback: autocarsinsurance.net » Blog Archive » I Would Like To Dedicate This Song To President Elect Barack …

  3. Pingback: The Dedication Song To Obama And Appointees « Quipster

Leave a comment